Contact Us

Northeastern Pennsylvania Alliance
1151 Oak Street
Pittston, PA 18640-3726
Phone: 570.655.5581 · 866.758.1929
Fax: 570.654.5137

Our Staff

Our distinguished team of professionals are eager to provide one-on-one assistance to your business or organization.

Baranski, Alan
Vice President
Transportation Planning Services Division
Ext: 256 – abaranski@nepa-alliance.org

Bauman, Kurt
Vice President
Community Services Division
Ext: 237 – kbauman@nepa-alliance.org

Box, Jeffrey K.
President & Chief Executive Officer
Ext: 222 – jbox@nepa-alliance.org

Brdaric, Donna
Administrative Assistant
Business Development Services Division
Ext: 236 – dbrdaric@nepa-alliance.org

Doblix, Judy
Senior Accounting Manager
Administrative Services Division
Ext: 252 – jdoblix@nepa-alliance.org

Ginocchetti, Annette
Transportation GIS Specialist
Transportation Planning Services Division
Ext: 227 – aginocchetti@nepa-alliance.org

Holena, Wendi
Vice President – Administrative Services Division
Chief Financial Officer
Ext: 225 – wholena@nepa-alliance.org

Horvath, Michael

Senior International Business Manager
Business Development Services Division
Ext: 247 – mhorvath@nepa-alliance.org

Hritz, Donna

Manager
Communications & Operations Division
Ext: 228 – dhritz@nepa-alliance.org

Kwiatek, Kevin
Acccounting Manager
Administrative Services Division
Ext: 226 – kkwiatek@nepa-alliance.org
 
Loftus, Meghan
Community Services Specialist
Community Services Division
Ext: 251 – mloftus@nepa-alliance.org

McMahon, Kate

Transportation Services Manager
Transportation Planning Services Division
Ext: 249 – kmcmahon@nepa-alliance.org

Nat, David
Business Finance Manager
Business Development Services Division
Ext: 243 – dnat@nepa-alliance.org

Ostroskie, Karen
Senior Government Procurement Manager
Business Development Services Division
Ext: 244 – kostroskie@nepa-alliance.org

Pellegrini, Thomas
Vice President
Business Development Services Division
Ext: 241 – tpellegrini@nepa-alliance.org

Phillips, Debbie
Government Procurement Manager
Business Development Services Division
Ext: 233 – dphillips@nepa-alliance.org

Skowronski, Michael
Information Technology Manager
Communications & Operations Division
Ext: 250 – mskowronski@nepa-alliance.org

Terpak, Paula
Business Development/Government Procurement Specialist
Business Development Services Division
Ext: 231 – pterpak@nepa-alliance.org

Tracy, Louise
Adminstrative Assistant
Communications & Operations Division
Ext: 232 – ltracy@nepa-alliance.org

Stephen Ursich
NEPA Business Finance Corporation Manager
Business Development Services Division
Ext: 242 – sursich@nepa-alliance.org

Yelito, Daniel
Transportation Services Manager
Transportation Planning Services Division
Ext: 264 – dyelito@nepa-alliance.org

Zaricki, Steven
Research and Information Manager
Community Services Division
Ext: 258 – szaricki@nepa-alliance.org

 
Connect with us through