Contact Us

Northeastern Pennsylvania Alliance
1151 Oak Street
Pittston, PA 18640-3726
Phone: 570.655.5581 · 866.758.1929
Fax: 570.654.5137

Our Staff

Our distinguished team of professionals are eager to provide one-on-one assistance to your business or organization.

Baranski, Alan
Vice President
Transportation Planning Services Division
abaranski@nepa-alliance.org

Bauman, Kurt
Vice President
Community Services Division
kbauman@nepa-alliance.org

Box, Jeffrey K.
President & Chief Executive Officer
jbox@nepa-alliance.org

Brdaric, Donna
Administrative Assistant
Business Development Services Division
dbrdaric@nepa-alliance.org

Chamberlain, Lee Ann
Admistrative Assistant
Community & Transportation Planning Service Divisions
lchamberlain@nepa-alliance.org

Doblix, Judy
Senior Accounting Manager
Administrative Services Division
jdoblix@nepa-alliance.org

Ginocchetti, Annette
Transportation GIS Specialist
Transportation Planning Services Division
aginocchetti@nepa-alliance.org

Holena, Wendi
Vice President – Administrative Services Division
Chief Financial Officer
wholena@nepa-alliance.org

Horvath, Michael

Senior International Business Manager
Business Development Services Division
mhorvath@nepa-alliance.org

Hritz, Donna

Manager of Operations
Operations Division
dhritz@nepa-alliance.org

Kwiatek, Kevin
Acccounting Manager
Administrative Services Division
kkwiatek@nepa-alliance.org
 
Loftus, Meghan
Community Services Specialist
Community Services Division
mloftus@nepa-alliance.org

McMahon, Kate

Transportation Services Manager
Transportation Planning Services Division
kmcmahon@nepa-alliance.org

Migneco, Frank
Government Procurement Manager
Business Development Services Division
fmigneco@nepa-alliance.org

Nat, David
Business Finance Manager
Business Development Services Division
dnat@nepa-alliance.org

Ostroskie, Karen
Senior Government Procurement Manager
Business Development Services Division
kostroskie@nepa-alliance.org

Pellegrini, Thomas
Vice President
Business Development Services Division
tpellegrini@nepa-alliance.org

Phillips, Debbie
International Business Manager
Business Development Services Division
dphillips@nepa-alliance.org

Skowronski, Michael
Information Technology Manager
Operations Division
mskowronski@nepa-alliance.org

Terpak, Paula
Business Development/Government Procurement Specialist
Business Development Services Division
pterpak@nepa-alliance.org

Tracy, Louise
Adminstrative Assistant
Operations Division
ltracy@nepa-alliance.org

Stephen Ursich
NEPA Business Finance Corporation Manager
Business Development Services Division
sursich@nepa-alliance.org

Yelito, Daniel
Transportation Services Manager
Transportation Planning Services Division
dyelito@nepa-alliance.org

Zaricki, Steven
Research and Information Manager
Community Services Division
szaricki@nepa-alliance.org

 
Connect with us through